Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

4/27/2015 » 5/12/2015
STATE TESTING

5/4/2015 » 5/8/2015
Teacher Appreciation Week

5/7/2015
Coffee with the Principal - Cafeteria 8:45 am

 



 

 

Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
STATE TESTING
4/27/2015 » 5/12/2015
STATE TESTING

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
Teacher Appreciation Week
5/4/2015 » 5/8/2015
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Bike It / Walk It Day

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Coffee with the Principal - Cafeteria 8:45 am
5/7/2015
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
FREE Parenting Seminar
5/12/2015
Time: 8:30 - 9:45 am
FREE Parenting Seminar

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
School Site Council Meeting 3:20 pm
5/13/2015
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Choral Concert
5/14/2015
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
PTSA MEETING - 6:30 pm
5/21/2015
 

Friday, May 22, 2015

 
8TH GRADE BABY PHOTOS DUE TO HOMEBASE TEACHERS 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
NO SCHOOL - MEMORIAL DAY
5/25/2015
 
ELAC - 8:30 am - Library
5/25/2015
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
POPS Concert: Band and Orchestra
5/28/2015
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
CURRENT 6TH GRADERS: TDAP IMMUNIZATION FORMS DUE
8TH GRADE DANCE 2015
5/29/2015
Time: 7:00-9:30 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
8TH GRADE DANCE 2015
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Local Activities


Not getting our emails?  
Add "news@lmsptsa.org" to your email contact list!