Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

11/2/2014
Turn Clocks Back 1 Hour

11/11/2014
NO SCHOOL

 



 

 

Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
Turn Clocks Back 1 Hour
11/2/2014
 

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

 
FREE Parenting Seminar
11/4/2014
Time: 8:30 - 9:45 am
FREE Parenting Seminar

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
Drama Club Bake Sale - Every Wednesday!

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
Last Day to Turn in Reflections Entries

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
NO SCHOOL
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Last Day to Sign Up as a STEM Scientist-Reviewer
Drama Club Bake Sale - Every Wednesday!

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Drama Club Bake Sale - Every Wednesday!

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Coffee with the Principal - Cafeteria 8:45 am
11/20/2014
 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 
MINIMUM DAY - SCHOOL'S OUT AT 12:50
11/26/2014
 
Drama Club Bake Sale - Every Wednesday!

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
NO SCHOOL - THANKSGIVING
11/27/2014 » 11/28/2014
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
Drama Club Bake Sale - Every Wednesday!

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
FREE Parenting Seminar
12/9/2014
Time: 8:30 - 9:45 am
FREE Parenting Seminar
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Local Activities


Not getting our emails?  
Add "news@lmsptsa.org" to your email contact list!