Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

9/7/2015
NO SCHOOL - LABOR DAY

9/9/2015
Late Start Wednesday (AM 9:15am, 1st P 10am)

 

 

 



 

 

Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
Last Day to Turn in Site Council Applications

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
NO SCHOOL - LABOR DAY
9/7/2015
 

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
Late Start Wednesday (AM 9:15am, 1st P 10am)
9/9/2015
 

Sunday, September 13, 2015

 
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
NO SCHOOL
9/14/2015
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Late Start Wednesday (AM 9:15am, 1st P 10am)
9/16/2015
 
 
Drama Meeting - 1st
9/16/2015
Time: 330 - 5:30pm
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
First PTSA Meeting
9/17/2015
Time: 6:30 pm
First PTSA Meeting

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
6th Grade Movie Night

Monday, September 21, 2015

 
Drama Rehearsals / 5:30 mandatory parent mtg

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
NO SCHOOL
9/23/2015
 
Late Start Wednesday (AM 9:15am, 1st P 10am)
9/23/2015
 
Drama Rehearsals
9/23/2015
Time: 3:30pm
Drama Rehearsals
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Local Activities

 


Not getting our emails?  
Add "news@lmsptsa.org" to your email contact list!