Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

3/9/2014 » 6/1/2014
TIME TO ORDER A YEARBOOK

4/7/2014 » 4/18/2014
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

5/26/2014
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Featured Members

Parent Eyes




Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 09, 2014

 
 

Monday, April 07, 2014

 
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
4/7/2014 » 4/18/2014
 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 
PIER PARTY!
4/27/2014
Time: 10-2
PIER PARTY!

Thursday, May 01, 2014

 
School Tour & Coffee with the Principal for New Families

Monday, May 26, 2014

 
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
5/26/2014
 

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

 
School Site Council Meeting
5/28/2014
Time: 3:20 - 4:45
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
School Site Council Meeting

Friday, May 30, 2014

 
5th Graders Visit Lincoln
5/30/2014
 

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

 
8TH GRADE AWARDS / YEARBOOK SIGNING

Thursday, June 05, 2014

 
8TH GRADE BEACH DAY

Friday, June 06, 2014

 
6TH GRADE IMMUNIZATION FORMS DUE
8TH GRADE DANCE
6/6/2014
Time: 7:00-9:30 PM
8TH GRADE DANCE

Monday, June 09, 2014

 
8TH GRADE PROMOTION PRACTICE

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

 
8TH GRADE PROMOTION CEREMONIES
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
6/10/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Local Activities