Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

1/29/2015
Coffee with the Principal / School Tour for New families

2/7/2015
For The Arts Benefit Concert Ft. Colin Hay, Stephen Bishop and Venice

2/9/2015 » 2/10/2015
Stairway to the Stars - Choir Performances

2/11/2015
School Site Council Meeting 3:20 pm

 



 

 

Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Coffee with the Principal / School Tour for New families
1/29/2015
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
For The Arts Benefit Concert Ft. Colin Hay, Stephen Bishop and Venice
2/7/2015
Time: 7:00 pm
For The Arts Benefit Concert Ft. Colin Hay, Stephen Bishop and Venice

Monday, February 09, 2015

 
Stairway to the Stars - Choir Performances
2/9/2015 » 2/10/2015
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
FREE Parenting Seminar
2/10/2015
Time: 8:30 - 9:45 am
FREE Parenting Seminar

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
School Site Council Meeting 3:20 pm
2/11/2015
 
Stairway to the Stars - Band Performances
2/11/2015 » 2/12/2015
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Lincoln's Birthday!
2/12/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
NO SCHOOL - PRESIDENTS' DAY
2/16/2015
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
Stairway to the Stars - Orchestra Performances
2/17/2015 » 2/18/2015
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
ELAC Meeting 8:30 am - Library
2/19/2015
 

Friday, February 20, 2015

 
EARLY DISMISSAL - Schools out at 12:50!
2/20/2015
 
Faculty Follies 7:00 PM
2/20/2015
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
PTSA Meeting: Public vs Private vs Charter: What

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
Coffee with the Principal - Cafeteria 8:45 am
3/5/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Local Activities


Not getting our emails?  
Add "news@lmsptsa.org" to your email contact list!