Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

 

 




 

 

Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
 
Yearbook Club
1/25/2017
Time: 9am
 

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
 
Grease -
1/27/2017
Time: Opening Night 7pm
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
Grease -
1/28/2017
Time: Saturday Matinee / Night
 

Sunday, January 29, 2017

 
Grease -
1/29/2017
Time: Opening Night 7pm
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
 
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
Home RUN for Kids
2/11/2017
Time: All Day
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Yearbook Club
2/15/2017
Time: 9am
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Local Activities

 


Not getting our emails?  
Add "news@lmsptsa.org" to your email contact list!