Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

 

 




 

 

Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Band Rehearsal
11/19/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Orchestra Rehearsal
11/20/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
Band Rehearsal
11/26/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
 
ELAC Meeting
11/29/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Choir Winter Concert
12/6/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Band Rehearsal
12/10/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
School Tour
12/13/2018
Time: 8:45 AM
 
Band Winter Concert
12/13/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


Local Activities

 


Not getting our emails?  
Add "news@lmsptsa.org"
to your email contact list!