Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

 

 




 

 

Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
School Site Council
1/23/2019
Time: 3:20 PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
ELAC Meeting
1/24/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
 
School Tour
2/14/2019
Time: 8:45 AM
 
PTSA General Meeting
2/14/2019
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Local Activities

 


Not getting our emails?  
Add "news@lmsptsa.org"
to your email contact list!