Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

 

 




 

 

Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Bookfair
5/6/2019 » 5/10/2019
Time: 12:50 PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 
PTSA General Meeting
5/23/2019
Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Local Activities

 


Not getting our emails?  
Add "news@lmsptsa.org"
to your email contact list!